Thursday, August 18, 2011

Gays did you find Bruno movie offensive?

It was funny yes but I also found it kinda offensive.....I am a (so I can relate alot to this movie) and I also know lots of gay guys etc and I find the movie very sterotyped and offensive.....funny but it gives society the wrong impression of gay men....

No comments:

Post a Comment